APA Detroit Chapter

Payroll Professionals Helping Payroll Professionals

The APA  Detroit Chapter is affiliated with the American Payroll Association, but is an autonomous and independent organization.


CONTACT INFORMATION


EMAIL:

Questions about the Detroit Chapter


info@APADetroit.org

Adds, changes or deletes to the Chapter mailing list

mailinglist@APADetroit.org

Hotline for Chapter members' payroll questions

hotline@APADetroit.org

Questions or comments about the Statewide Meeting

statewide@APADetroit.org

Questions or comments about the Chapter Web Site

webmaster@APADetroit.org



Chapter Officers:


  President


President@APADetroit.org

  Vice President


Vice-President@APADetroit.org

  Secretary


Secretary@APADetroit.org

  Treasurer


Treasurer@APADetroit.org

Mailing Address:


APA Detroit Chapter

P. O. Box 466

Southfield, MI 48037-0466